Required State Notice

Consumer Notice Required By the State Of Minnesota

These loan charges are higher than otherwise permitted under Minnesota Law. Minnesota Law permits these charges only because short-term loans might not be available to consumers. If you have another source of a loan, you may be able to benefit from a lower interest rate and other charges.

Fees:

$.01 to $50.00 a Charge of $5.50

$50.01 to $100.00 a Charge of 10%

    Plus $5.00 Administration Fee

$100.01 to $250.00 a Charge of 7% ($10.00)

   Minimum, Plus $5.00 Administration Fee

$250.01 to $350.00 a Charge of 6% ($17.50)

   Minimum, Plus $5.00 Administration Fee

A service charge, not to exceed $30.00 may be imposed immediately on any dishonored check.